How to Lose Weight with a Healthy Diet

healthy dietI must tell you the secret of losing AND maintaining your weight. I am 56 years old and I still weigh the same as I did in high school. Even after having 2 children.

My secret? Well, it is all about eating healthy and getting plenty of exercise.

However, eating healthy does not mean extreme dieting or an eat-all-you-can disposition as long as you eat  healthy.

 

Eating healthy is all about what you eat!  It is a lifestyle not a “Lose Weight” regime.

I have studied health, nutrition and herbs for over 35 years.  For specific subjects I have included the following links for further information:

Picture Credit

Forks & One Grape: Tomas Sobek via photopin cc

Leave a Reply

