Congrads!!!

Spring is in the air!  If you want to do something special for yourself in honor of this season of new beginnings, this is the ideal time of year to start, especially when it benefits your health, happiness, and career.  Integrative Nutrition’s program could be the perfect way to accomplish this.  To learn more about what this school can offer, I highly recommend that you listen to a live info session.  But don’t wait because the next class begins on March 18th.  This is a personal investment that literally keeps on giving; I have my own experience as proof of that! 

I talk to people weekly about my nutrition school because it’s shaped my life in many ways.  It’s directly contributed to this blog www.lisaslentils.com over the past year as well as has enriched my life with new knowledge of nutrition and self-care, an education I could not have…

View original post 435 more words

Leave a Reply

