THE HEALTH BENEFITS OF A HIMALAYAN SALT LAMP

Nice blog! Thank you for sharing! 🙂

eatrightforyourlife

THE HEALTH BENEFITS OF USING A HIMALAYAN SALT LAMP

Not only is the salt lamp beautiful, but it has a powerhouse of so many health benefits.  Years ago I admired the beautiful lamp, but never purchased it because of it’s hefty price tag, until I saw one at my local Home Goods store.  I got a medium sized one for $9.99 I could not believe my eyes, I bought it and placed it in my living room.

HEALTH BENEFITS

Enhances Immunity

Improves Sleep

Relieves Migraines

Relief from a common cold

Helps with dry skin problems like eczema and psoriasis

Helps cleanse and detoxify

These are just a few health benefits, even if you don’t believe in the salt lamp, you can add it to your decor to illuminate your environment.  It is very calming and the color is beautiful.  I leave mine on for several hours and it never gets…

View original post 291 more words

Leave a Reply

