Celebrating

Great post!

Eliza Waters

Animated happy face emoticon with fireworksToday, I’m celebrating my second blogoversary! I can’t believe how quickly the last year has gone, much faster than the first, when I was ‘learning the ropes’ and finding my niche, so-to-speak. I’ve read that double eights are auspicious, a symbol representing infinity, so may this blog continue to expand and grow “to infinity and beyond!”

Pink Dogwood (Cornus florida) Pink Dogwood (Cornus florida)

I want to acknowledge and thank all of you that have found something here worth following, your many kind comments, compliments and likes. I’d be nothing without you! ❤

Most importantly, thank you for welcoming me into your own blogs, sharing your creativity, ideas and news. I’ve learned, grown and become more through your inspiring posts and feel that many of you have become dear friends. I am proud to be a member of this marvelous WordPress community. May we enjoy many more fruitful years together!

IMG_6463 A New Dawn

View original post

Leave a Reply

